<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 210 OF 2017

Dated: 14th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of: Adani Power Limited Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory C	ommission & Ors.		Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	Mr. Vikram N. Ms. Poonam Verma Ms. Abiha Zaidi	3	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2 & 3 Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-4		

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>07.02.2018.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd